Real Estate Services
Contact Us

Craig Crocker, Real Estate Services Specialist II
craig.crocker@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-3050
Kim Fallbeck, Real Estate Services Administrator
kim.fallbeck@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-2521
Yvonne McCall, Property Management Coordinator (SA)
yvonne.mccall@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-4448
Sheri Pilgram, Real Estate Services Specialist II
sheri.pilgram@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-5445
Jill Schow, Real Estate Services Specialist II
jill.schow@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-2250
Tamar Often, Real Estate Services Specialist II
tamar.often@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-3935
Veronica Gonzalez, Real Estate Services Specialist II
veronica.gonzalez@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-3397

                                                                                                                                                                      

 

Home

Abandonment Process

Property for Sale or Lease

Helpful Links

Real Estate Services

City of Mesa
P.O. Box 1466
20 E. Main St., #500
Mesa, AZ 85211-1466

480-644-2577
480-644-3392 (fax)


Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Monday to Thursday

Contact us

E-mail