Code Compliance Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Find your Code Compliance Officer for your address

Ryan A. Russell, Code Compliance Administrator
ryan.a.russell@mesaaz.gov

480-644-5744

Guy Jaques, Code Compliance Supervisor
guy.jaques@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-4852

Jonathan Andrews, Code Compliance Officer 1
jonathan.andrews@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-4781
Jay Close, Code Compliance Officer II 
jay.close@mesaaz.gov
           
480-644-2948

Corina Gomez, Code Compliance Officer I      

corina.gomez@mesaaz.gov

480-644-4319

Frank Hoglund, Code Compliance Officer Trainee

frank.hoglund@mesaaz.gov

480-644-5742
Dan Jensen, Code Compliance Officer I
dan.jensen@mesaaz.gov

480-644-6717

Tom Okabe, Code Compliance Officer I
tetsuo.okabe@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-5512
Sergio Ortega, Code Compliance Officer I
sergio.ortega@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-6467

Ricardo Perine, Code Compliance Officer I
ricardo.perine@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-3588

Adelita Smith, Code Compliance Officer I
adelita.smith@mesaaz.gov

480-644-4035
           

Kristin Tinsdale, Code Compliance Officer 1
kristin.tinsdale@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-3028

David Turner, Code Compliance Officer 1
david.turner@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-4543