Code Compliance Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Find your Code Compliance Officer for your address

Eloy Garza, Code Compliance Administrator
eloy.garza@mesaaz.gov

480-644-3844

Guy Jaques, Code Compliance Supervisor
guy.jaques@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-4852

Lee Allred, Code Compliance Officer I
lee.allred@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-5067

Jonathan Andrews, Code Compliance Officer 1
jonathan.andrews@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-4781
Jay Close, Code Compliance Officer II 
jay.close@mesaaz.gov
           
480-644-2948
Corina Gomez, Code Compliance Officer I 
corina.gomez@mesaaz.gov 

480-644-4319
Dan Jensen, Code Compliance Officer I
dan.jensen@mesaaz.gov

480-644-6717

Tom Okabe, Code Compliance Officer I
tetsuo.okabe@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-5512
Sergio Ortega, Code Compliance Officer I
sergio.ortega@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-6467

Ricardo Perine, Code Compliance Officer I
ricardo.perine@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-3588

Adelita Smith, Code Compliance Officer I
adelita.smith@mesaaz.gov

480-644-4035
           

Kristin Tinsdale, Code Compliance Officer 1
kristin.tinsdale@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-3028

David Turner, Code Compliance Officer 1
david.turner@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-4543