Industrial Development Authority

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Meet as needed Agendas & Minutes button


Officers elected - August 11, 2010
President: Chris Schneck
Vice President: Leo Archer
Secretary: Dean Alford
Treasurer: Bryan Watkins

Persons with a disability may request a reasonable accommodation, such as a sign language interpreter, by contacting Cindy Hansen, 480/644-6964, TYY 480/644-2778. Request should be made as early as possible to arrange the accommodation.