Transportation Advisory Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Third Tuesday of odd-numbered months
5:30 p.m.
City Council Chambers (lower level)
57 E. First Street

City Code


Agendas & Minutes button


The Transportation Advisory Board (TAB) is an eleven-member committee of citizen volunteers who meet bi-monthly to consider various traffic and transportation matters. The Board hears from citizens and other affected property owners, reviews the reports and recommendations of the Transportation staff, and makes recommendations concerning traffic and transportation matters to the City Council.
If you have questions regarding the Transportation Advisory Board, please call (480) 644-2160.

Board Members:

David Camp, Chairperson
Ron Wilson, Vice Chairperson
Christopher Scott
Ian Murray
Jennifer Love
Megan Neal
Vern Mathern
Sam Gatton
Amanda Abou-Eid
Dave Bergner
Ryan Wozniak