Show/Hide

OMB Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
OMB Senior Management
Candace Cannistraro
Budget Director
480-644-4941 candace.cannistraro@mesaaz.gov 
Brian Ritschel
Deputy Director
480-644-3170 brian.ritschel@mesaaz.gov 
Scott Butler
Deputy Director 
480-644-3587  scott.butler@mesaaz.gov 
Janet Woolum
Performance Administrator
480-644-4739 janet.woolum@mesaaz.gov 
Evan Allred                                         Chief Data Officer
480-644-2495 evan.allred@mesaaz.gov
Dominic DeCono
Management Assistant I
480-644-2673 dominic.decono@mesaaz.gov 

 

Operating Budget Management
Samuel Schultz
Budget Coordinator 
480-644-4272
    
samuel.schultz@mesaaz.gov 
Jannah Waters
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-5246 jannah.waters@mesaaz.gov
Marcus Steele
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-2346 marcus.steele@mesaaz.gov

 

Project Budget Management
Justin Stadt
Budget Coordinator 

480-644-5706

justin.stadt@mesaaz.gov 

Cheryl Landvatter
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-2327

cheryl.landvatter@mesaaz.gov 

Alison Walker                                  Budget Analyst 480-644-6442 alison.walker@mesaaz.gov

 

Forecast Management
Chris Olvey
Budget Coordinator     
480-644-4768  chris.olvey@mesaaz.gov
Peter Pardi                                        Budget Analyst 480-644-5182 peter.pardi@mesaaz.gov
Susan Lu                                           Budget Analyst 480-644-4367 susan.lu@mesaaz.gov  

 

Financial Reporting
Tommy Craig
Financial Reporting Analyst

480-644-5089

tommy.craig@mesaaz.gov

 

Performance Excellence
Mark Castleton
Strategic Planning and                            Analysis Program Manager
480-644-3304

mark.castleton@mesaaz.gov

Amanda Freeman
Performance Advisor II
480-644-3236

amanda.freeman@mesaaz.gov 

Joe Zhao
Performance Advisor II
480-644-4843

joe.zhao@mesaaz.gov  

 

Management Analyst Team
Corvé Smith                                      Management Analyst ll
480-644-2583 corve.smith@mesaaz.gov
Spencer Houk                                     Management Analyst ll
480-644-5863 spencer.houk@mesaaz.gov
Amelia Romney                                Management Analyst l
480-644-4842 amelia.romney@mesaaz.gov
Rachel Hudgens                                  Management Analyst l
480-644-5247 rachel.hudgens@mesaaz.gov

Haylie Smith                                       Management Analyst l

480-644-5738  Haylie.smith@mesaaz.gov