Show/Hide

OMB Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Senior Management
   
Candace Cannistraro
Budget Director
 480-644-4941 candace.cannistraro@mesaaz.gov

Brian Ritschel
Deputy Director
 480-644-3170 brian.ritschel@mesaaz.gov

Scott Butler
Deputy Director
480-644-3587
scott.butler@mesaaz.gov

Janet Woolum
Performance Administrator
480-644-4739
janet.woolum@mesaaz.gov
Evan Allred
Chief Data Officer
480-644-2495
evan.allred@mesaaz.gov 

Mark Castleton

Strategic Planning and Analysis Program Manager

480-644-3304 mark.castleton@mesaaz.gov

 

Operating budget management
 
Samuel Schultz
Budget Coordinator
480-644-4272
samuel.schultz@mesaaz.gov
Jannah Waters
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-5246
jannah.waters@mesaaz.gov

 

Project budget management
 
Justin Stadt
Budget Coordinator
480-644-5706
justin.stadt@mesaaz.gov
Cheryl Landvatter
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-2327
cheryl.landvatter@mesaaz.gov
Alison Walker
Budget Analyst
480-644-6442
alison.walker@mesaaz.gov

 

forecast management
 
Chris Olvey
Budget Coordinator
480-644-4768 chris.olvey@mesaaz.gov
Susan Lu
Budget Analyst
480-644-4367 susan.lu@mesaaz.gov

 

Financial reporting
 
Tommy Craig
Financial Reporting Analyst
480-644-5089 tommy.craig@mesaaz.gov

 

performance excellence
 
Amanda Freeman
Performance Advisor II
480-644-3236
amanda.freeman@mesaaz.gov
Joe Zhao
Performance Advisor II
480-644-4843
joe.zhao@mesaaz.gov

ShaLae Steadman

Strategic Planning and Analysis Coordinator

480-644-3391 shalae.steadman@mesaaz.gov

 

 Management analyst team
 
Spencer Houk                                     Management Analyst II 480-644-5863
spencer.houk@mesaaz.gov
Rachel Butler                              Management Analyst I
480-644-5247
rachel.butler@mesaaz.gov
Haylie Smith                                       Management Analyst I 480-644-5738
haylie.smith@mesaaz.gov
Ethan Gaye
Management Analyst I
480-644-4842 ethan.gaye@mesaaz.gov

Mikayla Cutlip

Management Analyst I

480-644-2625 mikayla.cutlip@mesaaz.gov