Show/Hide

Code Compliance Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Find your Code Compliance Officer for your address

Ryan A. Russell, Code Compliance Administrator
ryan.a.russell@mesaaz.gov

480-644-5744

Corina Gomez, Code Compliance Supervisor
corina.gomez@mesaaz.gov       

480-644-4319

Jonathan Andrews, Code Compliance Supervisor
jonathan.andrews@mesaaz.gov

480-644-4781
Jay Close, Code Compliance Officer II 
jay.close@mesaaz.gov
           
480-644-2948

Frank Hoglund, Code Compliance Officer I
frank.hoglund@mesaaz.gov

480-644-5742
Dan Jensen, Code Compliance Officer I
dan.jensen@mesaaz.gov

480-644-6717

Tom Okabe, Code Compliance Officer I
tetsuo.okabe@mesaaz.gov

480-644-5512
Sergio Ortega, Code Compliance Officer I
sergio.ortega@mesaaz.gov

480-644-6467

Ricardo Perine, Code Compliance Officer I
ricardo.perine@mesaaz.gov

480-644-3588

Adelita Smith, Code Compliance Officer I
adelita.smith@mesaaz.gov

480-644-4035
           

Kristin Tinsdale, Code Compliance Officer I
kristin.tinsdale@mesaaz.gov

480-644-3028

David Turner, Code Compliance Officer I
david.turner@mesaaz.gov

480-644-4543

Stacey Anderson,Code Compliance Officer I
stacey.anderson@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-6017

John Raschke, Code Compliance Officer I
john.raschke@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-6035

Jared Archambault, Business and Commercial Code Officer
jared.archambault@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-6410