Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8)

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Housing Newsletter for Landlords and Tenants - May 2018 [PDF]

Housing Newsletter for Landlords and Tenants - January 2018 [PDF]


 

Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Section 8 Rental Assistance Waiting List

is CLOSED for Applications

Please visit our Waiting Lists for Rental Assistance page for more information.

 

 

To translate this webpage, please select your preferred language from the Translate link at the top of the page.

Translate picture


The HUD funded program provides rental assistance to low-income families for decent, safe, and sanitary housing by contracting with private owners and subsidizing a portion of the family’s monthly rent.

Section 8 Links

Participant Forms

 
Waiting List / Incoming Portability to Mesa

 Lisa Flores
 480-644-3049
 Lisa.Flores@mesaaz.gov
 Waiting List Inquiries
 480-644-3536
 Press '2'

 

Portability to Mesa

 INCOMING Portability
 Lisa Flores
 480-644-3049
 Lisa.Flores@mesaaz.gov
     Fax  480-644-2923
 We are currently BILLING
       
 Portability Billing
 (Port Updates)
 Rosario Beltran-Joshi
 480-644-3539  Rosario.Beltran@mesaaz.gov

 

Housing Specialist Contacts (for Current Participants)

 Last names beginning with A - E
 Korry Mahoney
 480-644-3312  Korry.Mahoney@mesaaz.gov
 Last names beginning with F - Lo
 Jennifer Hedges
 480-644-3547  Jennifer.Hedges@mesaaz.gov
 Last names beginning with Lu - Rod
 Maribel Flores
 480-644-3049  Maribel.Flores@mesaaz.gov
 Last names beginning with Rog - Z
 Christine Delmastro
 480-644-5602  Christine.Delmastro@mesaaz.gov
 VASH
 Homeownership
 Shelter + Care
 Project-Based Voucher at LaMesita and
 Escobedo
 Diana McGregory
 480-644-3946
 Diana.McGregory@mesaaz.gov
 Inspections
 Martin Lara-Reyes
 480-644-5591
 Martin.Lara@mesaaz.gov
 Housing Coordinator
 Rosario
 Beltran-Joshi
 480-644-3539
 Rosario.Beltran@mesaaz.gov
 Housing Supervisor  Mary Brandon  480-644-5852  Mary.Brandon@mesaaz.gov
 Security/Utility Deposit Assistance
 Lisa Flores
 480-644-3049
 Lisa.Flores@mesaaz.gov
 Fax    480-644-2923
 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer