Housing Staff Contacts

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

If you have been affected by COVID-19, please visit MesaCARES
for available resources for all Mesa residents


 Street Address

 200 S Center Street, Building 1, Mesa, AZ 85210
 (Visitor parking available in front of lobby entrance.)

 Mailing Address  PO Box 1466, Mesa, AZ 85211
 Main Phone  480-644-3536
 Fax  480-644-2923

Waiting List & Incoming Portability to Mesa

Portability to the City of Mesa
 Lisa Flores  480-644-3049
Waiting List Inquiries    480-644-3536
 Press '2'

Portability to Mesa

Portability Billing (Port Updates)  Rosario Beltran-Joshi  480-644-3539

Housing Specialist Contacts (for current participants)

Last names beginning with A - E  Korry Mahoney  480-644-3312
Last names beginning with F - Lo  Jennifer Hedges  480-644-3547
Last names beginning with Lu - Rod  Diana Padilla
Last names beginning with Rog - Z  Christine Delmastro  480-644-5602
VASH, Homeownership, Shelter + Care, Project-Based Voucher at LaMesita and Escobedo  Diana McGregory   480-644-3946
Housing Coordinator  Rosario


 Inspector  Martin Lara-Reyes  480-644-5591

Security/Utility Deposit Program


Program Management

Mary Brandon